Do you know you have the power within to heal yourself? You can heal your body, calm and focus your mind and create emotional balance.

Welcome to Love Yoga Tree with Natalie

Would you like to experience less stress, more balance, increased energy and an overall feeling of wellbeing?

Yoga and meditation has the ability to both heal and particularly prevent poor health, illness and stress by helping people reconnect with their body, mind, emotions and energy.

Love Yoga Tree with Natalie is available Live Online, On Demand and at Dartmoor Reach Yoga Studio, Bovey Tracey.

To access all Vinyasa, Yin yoga classes, Focus classes, Workshops and Healing Events, sign up for Natalie’s monthly inspirational newsletter.

Every month you will receive a wee boost of positivity and reflection, access to Natalie’s online and in studio classes, Free Gifts On Demand and details of yoga healing retreats at Natalie’s studio on the edge of Dartmoor.

“I have worked closely with hundreds of students and clients from all over the world, helping them to start or navigate parts of their healing journey in a safe, highly supportive and personal space both online and in person.

I aim to make yoga and meditation accessible, enjoyable, fun and rewarding through my classes, workshops and retreats to enable you to experience personal transformation and assist in your path to wholeness.”

Click here to join Natalie’s friendly, welcoming community and sign up for her monthly inspiration.

Next events this month:

All event times are displayed based on Europe/London timezone.
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Thu, 01 Feb, 06:00 PM
Beginners Meditation Course - 5 weeks Starts Thursday 1st February 2024 6pm -7pm Every Thursday evening 6pm for 5 weeks…
confirmation_number £60.00
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Fri, 01 Mar, 05:00 PM
Monthly Guided Meditation - Higher Self Friday 1st March 2024 5pm Online or in studio £9 Start your month off…
 
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Thu, 21 Mar, 06:00 PM
Monthly Sacred Soul Circle Healing Your Heart Thursday 21st March 2024 6pm - 8.30pm Investment £30 Join Natalie for her…
confirmation_number £30.00
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Fri, 22 Mar, 04:00 PM
Yin Yoga & Soothing Sound Yin Yoga & Soothing Sound Bath with Helen & Natalie Spring Equinox Friday 22nd March…
confirmation_number £25.00
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Fri, 05 Apr, 05:00 PM
Monthly Guided Meditation - Four Elements Friday 5th April 2024 5pm Online or in studio £9 Start your weekend off…
 
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Thu, 25 Apr, 06:00 PM
Monthly Sacred Soul Circle Forgiveness Thursday 25th April 2024 6pm - 8.30pm Investment £30 Join Natalie for her monthly Sacred…
confirmation_number £30.00
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Sat, 27 Apr, 10:00 AM
Reiki Training Course - 2nd Degree with Natalie Saturday 15th June 2024 10am - 4.30pm  Investment £145 The Reiki II…
confirmation_number £145.00
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Fri, 03 May, 05:00 PM
Monthly Guided Meditation - Healing Your Heart Friday 3rd May 2024 5pm Online or in studio £9 Start your weekend…
 
favorite_border
 
Thu, 23 May, 06:00 PM
Monthly Sacred Soul Circle Full Moon Circle Thursday 23rd May 2024 6pm - 8.30pm Investment £30 Join Natalie for her…
confirmation_number £30.00
favorite_border
Dartmoor Reach Alpaca Farm
Sat, 25 May, 10:00 AM
 Mini Re"treat" Day! Enjoy some truly restful and restorative time out surrounded by the tranquil beauty of Dartmoor Reach Alpaca…
confirmation_number £55.00

My job is to enable others to heal themselves. I am committed to making people feel better within themselves.  I believe this is my life purpose.